Committees

Clinical Practice Committee

Matt Binnicker, Ph.D., Co-Chair
Mayo Clinic
Phone: 507-538-1640
Email: binnicker.matthew@mayo.edu


Michael Loeffelholz, Ph.D., Co-Chair
University of Texas Medical Branch

Phone: 409-747-2484

Email: mjloeffe@utmb.edu

 

Melissa Miller, Ph.D., Co-Chair
University of North Carolina School of Medicine

Phone: 919-966-3723

Email: Melissa.Miller@unchealth.unc.edu

 

Rodney Arcenas, Ph.D., D(ABMM)
Roche Molecular System, Inc.
Phone: 925-251-6860

Email: rodney.arcenas@roche.com

 

Roberta Madej, Ph.D., M.S., M.B.A.
RBM Consulting, LLC
Phone: 510-610-0982
Email: rmadej@comcast.net


Carol Rauch, M.D., Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Phone: 615-343-7576
Email: carol.a.rauch@vanderbilt.edu
 

Wayne Wang, M.D., Ph.D.
Emory University
Phone: 404-616-3432
Email: yfwang@emory.edu


Education Committee

Esther Babady, Ph.D., D (ABMM), Co-Chair

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Phone: 212-639-8179

Email: babadyn@mskcc.org

 

Angella Charnot-Katsikas, M.D., Co-Chair
The University of Chicago, Department of Pathology
Phone: 773-834-2473
Email: 
Angella.Charnot-Katsikas@uchospitals.edu

Adrienne Bambach, Ph.D., D(ABMM)

Roche
Phone: 585-764-0739

Email: hpadrean@gmail.com

 

Matt Bankowski, Ph.D., D (ABMM)

Diagnostic Laboratory Services, Inc. and The Queen's Medical Center
Phone: 808-589-5242
Email: mbankowski@dlslab.com

Diane Leland, Ph.D.
Indiana University School of Medicine

Phone: 317-491-6292

Email: dleland@iupui.edu

Kanti Pabbaraju
Phone: 403-289-9031
Email: kantisrinivas@yahoo.com

Ryan Relich, Ph.D., D(ABMM), MLS(ASCP)SM
IU Health Pathology Laboratory
Phone: 317-491-6645
Email: rrelich@iupui.edu

Ted Schutzbank, Ph.D.
St. John Providence Health System
Phone: 313-343-3239
Email: ted.schutzbank@stjohn.org

Wayne Wang, M.D., Ph.D.
Emory University
Phone: 404-616-3432
Email: 
yfwang@emory.edu

Richard Zhao, Ph.D.
University of Maryland Medical Center
Phone: 410-706-6300  
Email: rzhao@som.umaryland.edu

 

Fundraising Committee

Susan Novak-Weekley, Ph.D., Co-Chair
Email: susannovakweekley@gmail.com

 

Kevin Alby, Ph.D., Co-Chair

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Phone: 215-662-6652
Email: kevin.alby@uphs.upenn.edu


Membership and Nomination Committee

Ben Pinsky, M.D., Ph.D., Chair
Stanford University School of Medicine

Phone: 650-721-1896

Email: bpinsky@stanford.edu

 

Patricio Acosta, Ph.D.

Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Técnicas

Phone: 54-11-4634-0060 x106
Email: patricionoel@hotmail.com

Kathleen Stellrecht, Ph.D.

Albany Medical Center

Phone: 518-262-3587

Email: StellrK@mail.amc.edu

 

Joseph Yao, M.D.
Mayo Clinic
Phone: 507-293-7447

Email: jdcyao@mayo.edu

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal