Pan
American Society for Clinical Virology
Home About The Society PASCV Officers Membership Listserver Links Newsletter PASCV Awards Meeting Archives

Current PASCV Officers: PDF Listing

PASCV Officers Archive: PDF Listing

 

PASCV OFFICERS and COUNCIL MEMBERS

President:

Gregory Storch, M.D. (16)
Washington University School of Medicine and St. Louis Children’s Hospital
660 South Euclid Avenue
Campus Box 8116
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-454-6079
Fax: 314-454-2274
Email: storch@kids.wustl.edu

President Elect:

Alexandra Valsamakis, M.D., Ph.D. (16)
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
Meyer B1-193
600 N. Wolfe St
Baltimore, MD 21287
Tel: 410-955-5077
Fax: 410-614-8087
Email: avalsam1@jhmi.edu

Past-President

Christine C. Ginocchio, Ph.D. (16)
bioMerieux
100 Rudolphe St,
Durham, NC
Phone:(919) 638-0668
email: Christine.ginocchio@biomerieux.com

Secretary/Treasurer:

Kathleen Stellrecht, Ph.D. (16)
Albany Medical Center
Clinical Microbiology, MC-22
43 New Scotland Ave
Albany, NY 12208
Phone: 518-262-3587
Fax: 518-262-4337
Email: StellrK@mail.amc.edu

Newsletter Editor:

Linda Cook, Ph.D. (18)
Molecular Virology Laboratory Suite 320
161 Eastlake Ave, East
Seattle, WA 98102-1024
Tel: 206-685-7384
Fax: 206-685-0552
Email: lincook@u.washington.edu

Latin American Correspondent:

Dr. Ariel I. Suarez (16)
Depto. Biología Molecular
IACA Laboratorios
San Martín 68 - Bahía Blanca, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: 54-0291-4599969
Fax: 54-0291-4599998
Email: bmolecular@iaca.com.ar

Councilors:

Diane Leland, Ph.D. (16)
Indiana University SOM
IU Health Pathology Laboratory, Rm 6027F
350 W. 11th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-491-6292
Fax: 317-491-6649
Email: dleland@iupui.edu

Michael Loeffelholz, Ph.D. (16)
University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Blvd.
Galveston, TX 77555
Phone: 409-747-2484
Email: mjloeffe@utmb.edu

Susan Novak-Weekley, Ph.D. (16)
Kaiser Permanente
SCPMG Regional Reference Laboratories
11668 Sherman Way
North Hollywood, CA 91605
Office: (818) 503-6884, tie-line 397
Fax: (818) 503-6866
Cell: (818) 262-7378
Email: Susan.M.Novak@kp.org

Matt Binnicker, Ph.D. (18)
Mayo Clinic
200 First Street SW – Hilton 454
Rochester, MN 55905
Tel: (507) 538-1640
Fax: (507) 284-4272
Email: binnicker.matthew@mayo.edu

Melissa Miller, Ph.D. (18)
UNC School of Medicine
Dept of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Campus Box 7525
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7525
Tel: 919-966-3723
Fax: 919-966-0486
Email: Melissa.Miller@unchealth.unc.edu

Ben Pinsky, M.D., Ph.D. (18)
Stanford University School of Medicine
3375 Hillview Avenue, Room 2913
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: 650-721-1896
Email: bpinsky@stanford.edu

President, European Society for Clinical Virology (www.escv.org)

Prof. Dr. Bruno Lina
Goura Kudesia, MD

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHSFT
Microbiology Department Northern General Hospital
Sheffield, S5 7AU UK
E-mail: goura.kudesia@sth.nhs.uk

Website and Listserver

Daryl Lamson, B.S.
Wadsworth Center, NYSDOH
Virology Laboratory
Albany, NY 12208
Tel: 518-402-4707
Fax: 518-473-1326
Email: daryl.lamson@gmail.com and
webmaster@pascv.org

Clinical Virology Symposium

Steven Specter, Ph.D.
Univ. of South Florida
College of Medicine
12901 N BB Downs Blvd. MDC4
Tampa, FL 33612-4799
Phone: 813-974-0897
Fax: 813-974-8181
E-mail: sspecter@health.usf.edu

 
     
    ©2008 Pan American Society for Clinical Virology. All rights reserved.