Education Committee

The purpose of the Education Committee will be to ensure that the PASCV meets the relevant education needs of its members in a timely, effective and efficient manner, through, among other things, (1) defining the educational needs of the membership, (2) creating objectives to ensure the educational needs of the membership are met, (3) creating and overseeing the development of educational products, programs, and resources, and (4) developing recommendations and resources that will help maintain and advance the quality of programs and educational content available to the membership.

 

Committee Members:

 

Esther Babady, Ph.D., D (ABMM), Co-Chair
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Email: babadyn@mskcc.org

Angella Charnot-Katsikas, M.D., Co-Chair
The University of Chicago, Department of Pathology
Email: Angella.Charnot-Katsikas@uchospitals.edu

Adrienne Bambach, Ph.D., D(ABMM)
Roche
Email: hpadrean@gmail.com

Matt Bankowski, Ph.D., D (ABMM)
Diagnostic Laboratory Services, Inc. and The Queen's Medical Center
Email: mbankowski@dlslab.com

Diane Leland, Ph.D.
Indiana University School of Medicine
Email: dleland@iupui.edu

Kanti Pabbaraju
Email: kantisrinivas@yahoo.com

Ryan Relich, Ph.D., D(ABMM), MLS(ASCP)SM
IU Health Pathology Laboratory
Email: rrelich@iupui.edu

Ted Schutzbank, Ph.D.
St. John Providence Health System
Email: ted.schutzbank@stjohn.org

Wayne Wang, M.D., Ph.D.
Emory University
Email: yfwang@emory.edu

Richard Zhao, Ph.D.
University of Maryland Medical Center
Email: rzhao@som.umaryland.edu


 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal