Meetings and Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

11/12/15

Registration now open for Clinical Virology Symposium and Molecular Virology Workshop

Past Events

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Webinar: What’s New with Flu and Other Respiratory Viruses
9/25/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
PASCV Latin America Meeting
9/10/2019 » 9/11/2019
Location: Panama City   
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Webinar: Don’t Call It A Comeback: The Epidemiology of Measles in the U.S.
8/1/2019
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
2019 Molecular Virology Workshop
5/4/2019
Location: Savannah, Georgia    Time: 8:55am - 4:00pm
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Meeting: Diagnostic Testing for HIV - Houston
12/7/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Webinar: The Ecology, Epidemiology, Pathogenesis, and Diagnosis of MERS Coronavirus
10/9/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Sunday, September 23, 2018

 
21st Annual Meeting of the ESCV
9/23/2018 » 9/26/2018
Location: Athens   
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
2018 Molecular Virology Workshop
5/5/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida   
2018 Molecular Virology Workshop

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
First Coast ID/CM Symposium: Laboratory Diagnosis of Meningitis and Encephalitis
2/3/2018
Location: Palm Coast, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
Diagnostic Testing for HIV: Current State of the Diagnostic Algorithm and Future Directions
2/2/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:50 PM
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Webinar: CMV in Solid Organ Transplant Recipients
1/31/2018
Time: 1:00pm-2:00pm EST
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal