Clinical Practice Committee

The purpose of the Clinical Practice Committee will be to ensure that the mission of the PASCV is advanced through the promotion of clinical, scientific, and technical resources that will allow members to achieve outstanding patient care and research. The Committee will achieve these strategic goals, through, among other things, (1) monitoring policy issues which have relevance to the PASCV, (2) advising the membership of relevant policy issues, (3) increasing name recognition of the PASCV among key influential audiences.


Committee Members:


Matt Binnicker, Ph.D., Co-Chair
Mayo Clinic

Michael Loeffelholz, Ph.D., Co-Chair
University of Texas Medical Branch

Melissa Miller, Ph.D., Co-Chair
University of North Carolina School of Medicine

Rodney Arcenas, Ph.D., D(ABMM)

Roche Molecular System, Inc.


Roberta Madej, Ph.D., M.S., M.B.A.
RBM Consulting, LLC

Carol Rauch, M.D., Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Wayne Wang, M.D., Ph.D.
Emory University

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal