Membership and Nomination Committee

The purpose of the Membership/Nominations Committee will be to identify officers and councilors who reflect the scope and diversity of the membership and who are able to support and foster the PASCV’s strategic directives. The Committee will serve to promote the recruitment and retention of members while developing and implementing strategies to promote and expand membership benefits. The Membership/Nominations Committee will achieve these strategic goals, through, among other things (1) overseeing the solicitation of members interested in being nominated, (2) managing elections, and (3) developing and implementing strategies for recruitment and retention of members.


Committee Members:


Ben Pinsky, M.D., Ph.D., Chair
Stanford University School of Medicine

Michael Lewinski, Ph.D., D(ABMM)

Roche Molecular Systems, Inc.



John Osiecki, Ph.D.

Roche Diagnostic Corporation


Kathleen Stellrecht, Ph.D.
Albany Medical Center

Ella Swierkosz, Ph.D.
St. Joseph Health Center

Joseph Yao, M.D.

Mayo Clinic


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal