PASCV Council


PASCV Council (Past and Present) at the 2016 Clinical Virology Symposium


PASCV Council at the 2016 Clinical Virology Symposium

PASCV Award Recipients


Ed Nowakowski Senior Memorial Clinical Virology Award


Hubert G. Niesters, Ph.D.


Diagnostic Virology Award


Belinda Yen-Lieberman, Ph.D.



Young Investigator Award


Patricio L. Acosta, Ph.D.

Travel Awards



Colleen Courtney, Ph.D. Candidate


M. Victoria Farquharson, M.S.


Yury Kuzmichev, B.S., Sc.M.


Brianna Kyburz, B.S.


Anum Liaquat, M.Phil.


Armen Sanosyan, M.D.


Not Pictured:  

Dharamveer Singh, Ph.D. Student


Special Travel Award for Latin American Residents


Adriana Luchs, Ph.D.




2016 Travel Award Winners

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal