Clinical Practice Committee

The purpose of the Clinical Practice Committee will be to ensure that the mission of the PASCV is advanced through the promotion of clinical, scientific, and technical resources that will allow members to achieve outstanding patient care and research. The Committee will achieve these strategic goals, through, among other things, (1) monitoring policy issues which have relevance to the PASCV, (2) advising the membership of relevant policy issues, (3) increasing name recognition of the PASCV among key influential audiences.


Committee Members:


Esther Babady, PhD, D (ABMM), Chair
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center


Jim Dunn, PhD, D(ABMM)
Texas Children's Hospital


Roberta Madej, PhD, MS, MBA

RBM Consulting, LLC

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal