Council (2018-2020)

Randall T. Hayden, MD, President 

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Phone: 901-595-3525

Email: Randall.Hayden@stjude.org

 

Matt Binnicker, PhD, President-Elect 

Molecular Virology Workshop Chair

Mayo Clinic

Phone: 507-538-1640

Email: binnicker.matthew@mayo.edu

 

Alexandra Valsamakis, MD, PhD, Immediate Past President 

The Johns Hopkins Hospital

Phone: 410-955-5077

Email: avalsam1@jhmi.edu

 

Michael Loeffelholz, PhD, Secretary-Treasurer 

Cepheid

Email: Michael.loeffelholz@cepheid.com

 

Esther Babady, PhD, D(ABMM), Councilor 

Clinical Practice Committee Chair

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Phone: 212-639-8179

Email: babadyn@mskcc.org

 

Adrienne Bambach, PhD, D(ABMM), Councilor
Membership and Nominations Committee Chair
Roche
Phone: 585-764-0739
Email: hpadrean@gmail.com

 

Matthew J. Bankowski, PhD, MS, D(ABMM), HCLD/CC (ABB), Councilor
Education Committee Chair
Baptist Medical Center Jacksonville
Phone: 904-202-2166
Email: Matthew.Bankowski@bmcjax.com


Ana Maria Cardenas, PhD, D(ABMM), Councilor
Regional Meetings Working Group Chair

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Phone: 215-590-4162

Email: cardenasa@email.chop.edu

 

Marcela Ferres, MD, MPH, Councilor
International Relations Working Group Chair
Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile

Phone: 5622354 6823

Email: mferres@med.puc.cl

 

Ryan Relich, PhD, D(ABMM), MLS(ASCP)SM, Councilor
Regional Meetings Working Group Chair
IU Health Pathology Laboratory

Phone: 317-491-6645
Email: rrelich@iupui.edu

 

Kirsten St. George, PhD, Councilor 
Communications Working Group Chair
Wadsworth Center, New York State Department of Health
Phone: 518-474-4177

Email: kirsten.st.george@health.ny.gov

 

Jess Warner, Administrative Director
Phone: 412-983-1158
Email: jess.r.warner@gmail.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal