Council (2018-2020)

Randall T. Hayden, MD, President 

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Email: Randall.Hayden@stjude.org

 

Matt Binnicker, PhD, President-Elect 

Mayo Clinic

Email: binnicker.matthew@mayo.edu

 

Alexandra Valsamakis, MD, PhD, Immediate Past President 

Roche Molecular Diagnostics
Email: alexandra.valsamakis.av1@roche.com

 

Michael Loeffelholz, PhD, Secretary-Treasurer 

Cepheid

Email: Michael.loeffelholz@cepheid.com

 

Esther Babady, PhD, D(ABMM), Councilor 

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Email: babadyn@mskcc.org

 

Adrienne Bambach, PhD, D(ABMM), Councilor
Roche
Email: adrienne.bambach@roche.com  

 

Matthew J. Bankowski, PhD, MS, D(ABMM), HCLD/CC (ABB), Councilor
Baptist Medical Center Jacksonville
Email: Matthew.Bankowski@bmcjax.com


Ana Maria Cardenas, PhD, D(ABMM), Councilor

Becton Dickinson

Email: Ana.Maria.Cardenas@bd.com

 

Marcela Ferres, MD, MPH, Councilor
Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile

Email: mferres@med.puc.cl

 

Ryan Relich, PhD, D(ABMM), MLS(ASCP)SM, Councilor
IU Health Pathology Laboratory

Email: rrelich@iupui.edu

 

Kirsten St. George, PhD, Councilor 
Wadsworth Center, New York State Department of Health

Email: kirsten.st.george@health.ny.gov

 

Jess Warner, Administrative Director
Phone: 412-983-1158
Email: 
jess@pascv.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal