Education Committee

The purpose of the Education Committee will be to ensure that the PASCV meets the relevant education needs of its members in a timely, effective and efficient manner, through, among other things, (1) defining the educational needs of the membership, (2) creating objectives to ensure the educational needs of the membership are met, (3) creating and overseeing the development of educational products, programs, and resources, and (4) developing recommendations and resources that will help maintain and advance the quality of programs and educational content available to the membership.

 

Committee Members:

 

Matt Bankowski, PhD, MS, D(ABMM), HCLD/CC (ABB), Chair
Baptist Medical Center
Email: Matthew.Bankowski@bmcjax.com

 

Sherry Dunbar, PhD
Luminex Corporation
Email: sdunbar@luminexcorp.com

 

Natalia Marlowe, PhD
Abbott Molecular
Email: natalia.marlowe@abbott.com


Ryan Relich, PhD, D(ABMM), MLS(ASCP)SM
IU Health Pathology Laboratory
Email: rrelich@iupui.edu


Ted Schutzbank, PhD, D(ABMM)
Quantigen
Email: ted.schutzbank@quantigen.com


Elitza Theel, PhD, D(ABMM)

Mayo Clinic

Email: theel.elitza@mayo.edu

Richard Zhao, PhD
University of Maryland Medical Center
Email: rzhao@som.umaryland.edu

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal